Rooh K Sholay

For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death. Album Rooh k sholay is based on Holy Sprite and Jesus Christ. This album is a joint venture of Rev. Subhash Gill and late Rev. Ernest Mall. Its tunes have a melodious variety. Most of the enlisted Masihi Geets in this album represents the peace of a believer’s heart, which got it thorough Jesus Christ and Holy Sprite. King of kings brought serenity among hearts of believers. Believers are anxious to go and join their Lord in heaven. He is light for mankind darkest lives. There is a special reference of woman who was having an issue of blood for past twelve years but when she went to Jesus leaving others behind, her faith helped her to reach Jesus which resulted in her cure.

For a believer Jesus is part of his heart and soul. There can be no God like the lion of Judah. His bloods sacrifice saved us. His Holy blood gives strength. It’s our fort, which shelter everyone in. When Holy Spirit comes over them, they worship God. God has promised he will be present when two or more gathered to worship Him. Jesus is visible in His followers. Galatians 5:22 “But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith.”

Welcome Holy Spirit in your lives and feel blessed with these Masihi Geets.

  • 1 – Aankhon Mein Mere Sapno
  • 2 – Ab Yesu Ke Paas Jane Do
  • 3 – Ankhon Ko Band Kar Loun
  • 4 – Jab Tu Junbash Kare
  • 5 – Kitna Haseen Wada Yeh
  • 6 – Meray yehowa Jaisa Khuda
  • 7 – Meri Yesu ki qurbani
  • 8 – Rooh Aa Rooh Aa
  • 9 – Sholay Sholay Rooh
  • 10 – Tera Lahu Tera Lahu