Ab Loot Bhi Aa

Hebrews 9:28 “So Christ, having been offered once to bear the sins of many, will appear a second time, not to deal with sin but to save those who are eagerly waiting for Him.” Francis Feroz This Masihi geet album is based on the second coming of Jesus and anticipation of His believers. It also praises God. Pastor Francis Feroz worked flawlessly for this Masihi Geet album as he has promised God to serve Him and spread Gospel with his singing. Lyrics of Masihi Geets are both in Urdu and Punjabi.

Every word of these Masihi geet is inspirational. It eliminates hope for listeners. This is a set of classical, traditional and youth reflecting tunes. Music of this album is also made to meet the level of its inspirational lyrics. Masihi Geet “Ebadat kren hum ebadat krien” is a beautiful effort of singer. He explains the importance of worshiping Heavenly God.

It explains to pray for other and portray Holy bible’s main teaching “LOVE”. “Jaag jag tauyno” is a beautiful venture by singer, this Masihi Geet is about encouraging people to stay alert and get prepared for Jesus’ second coming to take pious believers with Him to Kingdom of Heaven.

Join Pastor Francis Feroz in his journey to spread God’s message for mankind and get prepared to welcome Jesus as Revelation 1:7 says “Behold, he (Jesus) cometh with clouds; and every eye shall see him, and they also which pierced him: and all kindred’s of the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen”

  • 1 – Aab lot bhi a
  • 2 – Dakho Any Wala Ha
  • 3 – Dhol Wajnay Wajnay
  • 4 – Dunya Da Raab Pawan Chandi Pawan Sona
  • 5 – Ebadat Kren Hum Ebadat Kren
  • 6 – Hum Dil Zabooron Say Tujhy Dhan Dhan
  • 7 – Jaag Jaag Tauyon
  • 8 – Raba Tary Fazlan Di Loard A
  • 9 – Rah Haq Zindgi Da Jaam Yesu Nasri
  • 10 – Rooh Ka Baadal Barsay Aaj